Calendar
< May 2021 >
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
26
27
28
29
30
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
01
02
03
04
05
06
  • All
  • Violin
  • Piano
  • Cello
  • Voice
  • -
  • First round
  • Semi-final
  • Final
  • Recital
  • Concert
  • -
  • Belgium
  • Outside of Belgium
  • -
  • Next events
  • Past events
Competition
Monday 24 May 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Session of Monday 24/05/2021 - 20:00
Competition
Monday 24 May 2021 (20:15)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Final 2021: Vitaly Starikov
Competition
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Session of Tuesday 25/05/2021 - 20:00
Competition
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (20:15)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Final 2021: Tomoki Sakata
Competition
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Session of Wednesday 26/05/2021 - 20:00
Competition
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (20:15)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Final 2021: Keigo Mukawa
Competition
Thursday 27 May 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Session of Thursday 27/05/2021 - 20:00
Competition
Thursday 27 May 2021 (20:15)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Final 2021: Sergei Redkin
Competition
Friday 28 May 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Session of Friday 28/05/2021 - 20:00
Competition
Friday 28 May 2021 (20:15)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Final 2021: Dmitry Sin
Competition
Saturday 29 May 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Session of Saturday 29/05/2021 - 20:00
Competition
Saturday 29 May 2021 (20:15)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Final 2021: Jonathan Fournel
Watch the first round and semi-final videos
Support the candidates
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more
ACCEPT