Ji Yoon Lee, Brannon Cho and Hans H. Suh
Friday 15 October 2021 (20:00) Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Hans H. Suh, soloist
Ji Yoon Lee, soloist
Brannon Cho, soloist

Concert with Ji Yoon Lee (violin), Brannon Cho (cello) and Hans H. Suh (piano)

How to book


Relive the performances of Piano 2021
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more