Laureates' recital Cello 2022
Wednesday 8 June 2022 (20:15) Flagey, Brussels
Jeremias Fliedl, cello
Stéphanie Huang, cello
Samuel Niederhauser, cello

Recital by unranked laureates of the 2022 Cello Competition

Claude Debussy (1862-1918) – Sonate in D minor
[Prologue | Sérénade | Finale]
Cello : Samuel Niederhauser
Piano : Dana Protopopescu

Thomas Demenga (°1954) – EFEU
Cello : Samuel Niederhauser

Alfred Schnittke (1934-1998) – Sonate n. 1 op. 129
[Largo | Presto | Largo]
Cello : Stéphanie Huang
Piano : Dana Protopopescu

Francis Poulenc (1899-1963) – Sonate FP 143
[Allegro – Tempo di marcia | Cavatine | Ballabile | Finale]
Cello : Jeremias Fliedl
Piano : Dana Protopopescu
Relive the performances of Cello 2017
Support the Competition
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more