Laureates' concerts
After the final, you will have the opportunity to discover the laureates at work in a number of concert halls in Belgium and abroad. In this special year, fewer concerts are planned than usual. Fortunately, the concert halls in Belgium can once again welcome a limited audience as from June. As soon as concert dats are added, we will update the list below.

Monday 7 June 2021 (20:00)
Elisabeth Center, Antwerpen
Laureates' concert piano 2021
Concert with the 4th, 5th and 6th laureates
Wednesday 9 June 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Closing concert piano 2021
Concert with the 1st, 2nd and 3rd laureates
Saturday 12 June 2021 (17:00)
Concertgebouw, Bruges
Sergei Redkin & Brussels Philharmonic
Concert with the laureates 2 and 3 of the piano 2021 Competition
Saturday 12 June 2021 (20:00)
Concertgebouw, Bruges
Jonathan Fournel & Brussels Philharmonic
Thursday 17 June 2021 (20:15)
Queen Elisabeth College of Music, Waterloo
Recital by Jonathan Fournel
Friday 25 June 2021 (20:00)
Jünglinghaus, Eupen
Recital by Jonathan Fournel
Saturday 26 June 2021 (13:30)
Flagey, Brussels
Recital by the Musiq3 Prize : Jonathan Fournel
Saturday 10 July 2021 (16:00)
Roman church, Orp-le-Grand
Recital by Jonathan Fournel
Wednesday 1 September 2021 (20:00)
Schloss Johannisberg, Geisenheim
Recital by Jonathan Fournel, as part of the Steinway Prizewinner Concert Series
Sunday 3 October 2021 (17:00)
Château de Bourglinster, Bourglinster
Recital by Jonathan Fournel
Friday 26 November 2021 (20:00)
Collegekerk, Sint-Niklaas
Recital by Jonathan Fournel
Thursday 2 December 2021 (20:00)
Salle de Concerts Grande-Duchesse Joséphine-Charlotte, Luxembourg
Jonathan Fournel & Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg
Saturday 4 December 2021 (20:00)
Centre for Fine Arts, Brussels
Recital by Jonathan Fournel
Relive the performances of Piano 2021
H.M. Queen Mathilde
Follow us on Instagram
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more
ACCEPT