The very first cello competition
Video preselection cello 2017
The candidates have arrived !
Final 2017: Victor Julien-Laferrière
Final 2017: Yuya Okamoto
Final 2017: Santiago Cañón-Valencia
Final 2017: Aurélien Pascal
Final 2017: Ivan Karizna
Final 2017: Brannon Cho - Shostakovich
Final 2017: Sihao He - Schumann
Final 2017: Seungmin Kang
Final 2017: Maciej Kulakowski
Final 2017: JeongHyoun (Christine) Lee
Final 2017: Yan Levionnois - Dvořák
Final 2017: Bruno Philippe
The Cello 2017 Prize Ceremony
Relive the performances of Cello 2022
The Competition's CD's
This site uses cookies to provide you with the best experience possible.
By clicking on « ACCEPT » or continuing to browse the site, you accept the use of cookies on your web browser. For more information about our cookie policy and the different types of cookies used, click on Learn more